LPU logo
Programme Name
View All Programmes
Check your eligibility

His Excellency Mr. Rajkeswur Purryag, President of Mauritius, being conferred Doctor of Letters (Honoris Causa) by Hon'ble Chancellor Mr. Ashok Mittal in presence of Mrs. Rashmi Mittal, Pro-Chancellor and Dr. Ramesh Kanwar, Vice chancellor of LPU during the 4th Convocation recently on 20th April, 2015 at LPU Campus.