Activities Applicable for freshly enrollements in academic session
January-February 2024
Applicable for existing Students of previous batches
ADMISSIONS:
Last Date for New Admissions without Late Fee Thursday, February 29, 2024 ******
Last Date for Submission of Continuing Admission by Students without Late Fee ****** Thursday, February 29, 2024
Last Date for Submission of Continuing Admission by Students with Late Fee of Rs. 500/- ****** Monday, March 11, 2024
PERSONAL CONTACT PROGRAMME (PCP):
Start Date of Registration for PCP Classes Thursday, January 18, 2024
Start Date of PCP Classes Wednesday, May 15, 2024
CONTINUOUS ASSESSMENT:
Availability of Assignments & Opening of Online Interface for Submission of Assignments by students through LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP Thursday, April 25, 2024
WRITER REQUEST:
Availability of Writer Request Online Interface for June-July 2024 End Term Examination on LPU e-Connect Wednesday, May 01, 2024
Last Date for Submission of Writer Request on LPU e-Connect Tuesday, May 07, 2024
END-TERM EXAMINATION:
Publishing of Date Sheet on LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP (Practical and Theory Courses) Friday, May 31, 2024
Publishing of Admit Card on LPU e-Connect (Practical and Theory Courses) Monday, June 10, 2024
Start Date of End Term Examination (Practical and Theory Courses) Saturday, June 15, 2024

Note:

  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice. The same are also subject to change as per the guidelines issued by the Govt./ Regulatory bodies from time to time.
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through various announcements/Communications on LPU e-Connect.
  • For End Term Examination students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LPU e-Connect.
  • Exams may be held on weekdays and Sundays.