Admission Open for February 2021 Session. Click Here for programme details.
Applicable for Freshly Enrolled Students of September-October 2020 session having End Term Exam in March-April 2021
SUBMISSION OF FORMS    
Activity Day Date
Last Date for New Admission Thursday 31-Dec-20
Last Date for Submission of Form for Change in Specialization, Electives & Medium Saturday 16-Jan-21
Last Date for Submission of Form for Change in Program Saturday 16-Jan-21
CONTINUOUS ASSESSMENT
Activity Day Date
Opening of interface for Submission of Assignments by students on LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP Monday 22-Feb-21
LastDateforSubmissionofAssignmentsbyStudentsonLPUe Connect / Mobile APP Monday 22-Mar-21
PERSONAL CONTACT PROGRAMME
Activity Day Date
Start of registration of PCP classes Wednesday 27-Jan-21
End of registration of PCP classes Sunday 31-Jan-21
Start of PCP classes Monday 8-Feb-21
Culmination of PCP classes Monday 22-Mar-21
END TERM EXAMINATION
Activity Day Date
Publishing of Date Sheet on LPU e-Connect (Lab/Practical and Theory Courses) Thursday 4-Mar-21
Start of End Term Examination (Lab/Practical and Theory) Tuesday 23-Mar-21
End of End Term Examination (Lab/Practical and Theory) Thursday 15-Apr-21

Important Points

  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through LPU e-Connect announcements.
  • The dates mentioned with respect to End Term Examination are tentative and subject to variation. The students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LPU e-Connect.
  • Exams may be held on weekdays and Sundays.