Admission is open. For more Information Call us @ 01824-521350.
Activity Applicable for Freshly Enrolled Students of November 2021 Session Applicable for freshly Enrolled Students of January 2022 Session Applicable for all existing (old students) who have enrolled before November 2021 Session
ADMISSION Day Date Day Date Day Date
Last Date for New Admissions Wednesday 15-Dec-21 Thursday 31-Mar-22 NA NA
Last Date for Submission of Continuing Admission by Students without Late Fee NA NA NA NA Thursday 14-Apr-22
Last Date for Submission of Continuing Admission by Students with Late Fee of Rs. 500/- NA NA NA NA Thursday 21-Apr-22
Last Date of Programme Transfer Friday 24-Dec-21 Monday 11-Apr-22 NA NA
Last Date for Change of Specialization, Electives etc. Saturday 15-Jan-22 Wednesday 20-Apr-22 NA NA
PERSONAL CONTACT PROGRAMME Day Date Day Date Day Date
Start Date of Registration for PCP classes Friday 21-Jan-22 Monday 25-Apr-22 Monday 25-Apr-22
End Date of Registration for PCP classes Monday 31-Jan-22 Monday 02-May-22 Monday 02-May-22
Start Date of PCP classes Monday 28-Feb-22 Monday 16-May-22 Monday 16-May-22
Culmination of PCP classes Monday 14-Mar-22 Saturday 28-May-22 Saturday 28-May-22
CONTINUOUS ASSESSMENT Day Date Day Date Day Date
Availability of Assignments & Opening of Online Interface for Submission of Assignments by students through LMS (LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP) Thursday 10-Mar-22 Tuesday 10-May-22 Tuesday 10-May-22
Last Date for Submission of Assignments by students through LMS (LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP) Saturday 09-Apr-22 Saturday 11-Jun-22 Saturday 11-Jun-22
END TERM EXAMINATION Day Date Day Date Day Date
Publishing of Date Sheet on LMS (LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP) (Lab/Practical and Theory Courses) Tuesday 15-Mar-22 Monday 30-May-22 Monday 30-May-22
Start Date of End Term Examination (Lab/Practical and Theory) Wednesday 27-Apr-22 Wednesday 15-Jun-22 Wednesday 15-Jun-22

Note:

  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice. The same are also subject to change as per the guidelines issued by the Govt./ Regulatory bodies from time to time.
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through LPU e-Connect announcements.
  • The dates mentioned with respect to End Term Examination are tentative and subject to variation. The students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LPU e-Connect.
  • Exams may be held on weekdays and Sundays.