Submission of Forms
Activity Day Date
Last Date of New Admissions for Semester and Year based Programmes Please refer related announcement in the announcement section of LPU e-Connect/website
Last Date of Continuing Admissions for Semester based Programmes (without late fee) Friday 31 August 2018
Last Date of Continuing Admissions for Semester based Programmes ( with late fee Rs. 500-/) Monday 10 September 2018
Last Date of Continuing Admissions for Year based Programmes (without late fee) Monday 1 October 2018
Last Date of Continuing Admissions for Year based Programmes ( with late fee Rs. 500-/) Thursday 11 October 2018
Last Date for Submission of Form for Change In Specialization, Electives & Medium Saturday 15 September 2018
End Term Examination
Activity Day Date
Last Date for Submission of Form for Change in Examination Center Saturday 15 September 2018
Publishing of Date Sheet on LPU e-Connect (Lab/Practical and Theory Courses) Thursday 15 November 2018
Start of End Term Examination (Lab/Practical and Theory) Monday 3 December 2018
End of End Term Examination (Lab/Practical and Theory) Monday 24 December 2018
Online CA
Activity Day Date
Opening of interface for Online Submission of Assignments by Students on LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP Please refer related announcement in the announcement section of LPU e-Connect
Last Date for Online Submission of Assignments by Students on LPU e-Connect / Mobile APP Please refer related announcement in the announcement section of LPU e-Connect
Personal Contact Programme
Activity Day Date
Start of registration of PCP classes Monday 15 October 2018
End of registration of PCP classes Tuesday 30 October 2018
Start of PCP classes Monday 19 November 2018
Culmination of PCP classes Friday 30 November 2018

Important Points

  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice.
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through LPU e-Connect announcements.
  • The dates mentioned with respect to End Term Examination are tentative and subject to variation. The students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LPU e-Connect.
  • Exams may be held on weekdays and Sundays.