List of ODL Support Staff	
Name	Designation
Dr. Pavitar Parkash Singh	Director
Neha Khosla	Deputy Director
Karuna Aggarwal	Deputy Registrar
Vikas Kumar	Deputy Registrar
Vivek Verma	Assistant Registrar
Brijesh Kumar Goel	Assistant Registrar
Jatinder Chitkara	Senior Officer
Naresh Kumar	Senior Officer
Tara Chand Saini	Senior Officer
Nimisha Sukhija	Senior Officer
Mohit	Senior Officer
Dina Nath Sharma	Officer
Jyoti	Officer
Sarita	Officer
Davinder Kumar Sharma	Officer
Sarang Karwal	Officer
Deepak Bhatti	Officer
Anchal Luthra	Officer
Navneet Kaur	Officer
Akshay Grover	Officer
Rajan Virdi	Officer
Dinesh Trikha	Officer
Ahmad Bakhtiyar	Deputy Web Developer
Neetu Rani	Deputy Officer
Ved Prakash Yadav	Deputy Officer
Jasdeep Kaur	Deputy Officer
Prince Badhan	Deputy Officer
Charandeep Singh	Deputy Officer
Kirandeep Kaur	Deputy Officer
Simrat Bir Singh	Deputy Officer
Taniya	Deputy Officer
Buta Ram Rohi	Deputy Officer
Pradeep Kumar Rai	Deputy Officer
Dharam Pal	Deputy Officer
Ashish Dhall	Senior Software Developer

Aishwarya Rai	Assistant Software Developer
Dinesh Raj Gumber	Assistant Graphic Designer
Varinder	Assistant Officer
Manpreet Kaur	Assistant Officer
Rajkiran	Assistant Officer
Akanksha Sehgal	Assistant Officer
Sakshi Gulati	Assistant Officer
Samiksha Sharma	Assistant Officer
Tanimeh Khurana	Assistant Officer
Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Officer
Neelam Rani	Assistant Officer
Mohit Jain	Sr. Accountant
Deepika	Senior Assistant
Anu	Senior Assistant
Pooja Rani	Senior Assistant
Sushil Devi	Senior Assistant
Jayata	Senior Assistant
Sumanjeet	Senior Assistant
Neetika	Senior Assistant
Navita	Senior Assistant
Deeksha Saini	Senior Assistant
Mansi	Senior Assistant
Suman Bala	Senior Assistant
Neha Rana	Senior Assistant
Nitish Aggarwal	Superintendent
Shivani Rawat	Assistant
Navisha Passi	Assistant
Namarta	Assistant
Neetu	Assistant
Pooja Singh	Assistant
Isha	Assistant
Simran	Assistant
Anjali Kumari	Assistant
Guddu Kumar	Assistant
Vishal Dadwal	Assistant