ABOUT US    PROGRAMMES OFFERED     ACADEMICS    PLACEMENTS    

Academics
  • rated_excellen
 
Important Dates
Activity Day Date
IMPORTANT DATES FOR SUBMISSION OF FORMS:
Last date for submission of New Admission Forms (for Punjab only) Please refer related announcement in the announcement section of LPU e-Connect/website
Last date of submission of next sem/ year fee by continuing students Please refer related announcement in the announcement section of LPU e-Connect
Last Date for Submission of Form for Transfer of Program Monday 24 April 2017
Last Date for Submission of Form for Change in Specializations, Electives & Mediums Monday 24 April 2017
END TERM EXAMINATION:
Last Date for Submission of Form for Change in Examination Centre Monday 24 April 2017
Last Date for publishing of Date Sheet on LPU e-Connect Thursday 18 May 2017
Start of End Term Examination Thursday 1 June 2017
End of End Term Examination Tuesday 11 July 2017
ASSIGNMENTS:
Uploading of Assignments on LPU e-Connect Friday 31 March 2017
Last Date for Submission of Assignments by Students Monday 22 May 2017
PERSONAL CONTACT PROGRAMME: 
Start of registration of PCP classes - 1 Saturday 18 February 2017
End of registration of PCP classes - 1 Friday 24 February 2017
Start of PCP classes-1 Saturday 4 March 2017
Culmination of PCP classes-1 Friday 10 March 2017
Start of registration of PCP classes - 2 Monday 3 April 2017
End of registration of PCP classes - 2 Thursday 20 April 2017
Start of PCP classes-2 Tuesday 9 May 2017
Culmination of PCP classes-2 Saturday 13 May 2017
     
Important Points:
  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice.
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through LPU e-Connect announcements.
  • The dates mentioned with respect to End Term Examination are tentative and subject to variation. The students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LPU e-Connect.
  • Exams may be held on weekdays and Sundays.